Stepping out of your borders

ahmed-radwan-16727

 

 

When there’s nothing left but God then all you need is Him.

As my faith grows through the years, I know I cannot make this on my own, I know I have nothing but God in my life  Thanks be to GOD my Savior and My Deliverer. Through Him, I am strong through Him I know I can face the storm with perfect peace, through Him alone.

I remember at the peak of my darkest moments when my brother died and I lose my ministry at the same time, I have nothing to turn to but God, I remember crying and praying 3-4 in the morning with my loudest cry like a bawling child, my face to the ground. At that moment, words are hardly uttered my lips are quivering my heart is in so much pain, at that moment when I can’t hardly pray, I felt the overflowing peace, He made me remember my promise

” Lord this is my commitment, I give you my life, I will serve you, no matter what happen  I will serve you “

and I felt His warmth and I can not explain the peace that I felt during that time of prayer, when I Feel that the God of heavens and the earth, The author of life the God of universe  When He look through all the Heavens and eternity and through it all he   saw   me that I am in desperate need  . I know I am not alone that time, I know I have nothing but Him even  I do not deserve His love.

I felt His loneliness and grief “He gave His life for salvation of the many how much pain would it take for Him who suffered so so much”

During those times I  repent that I  have asked Him so much and even questioned His Sovereignty, He is a forgiving God

This made me realized  ” He’d still been God, No matter what happened, from the best of best and the worst of worst.

” He’d still been God, No matter what happened, from the best of best and the worst of worst.

He’d still been God, He  will always be no matter how worst the situation would, and will be.

It’s not because you serve God and Bad things happen along the way His sovereignty and Godliness will be held questionable. No, We are only humans we are just a creation  No matter what happens God will always be God and we as we are. The only difference is how we deal with hard times the way we look at our circumstances and look for God’s perspective.

 

All my hope is in you

Did I  ever question God for what happened?

Yes and I repent.

He never promised for an explanation for every bad thing that happened.

Not a guarantee that everything has its own explanation because our minds are too occupied by desperate reasons, that we may fail enough to understand life and its mystery.

I know My life is under construction, it is not finished yet, God has a plan for me

Jeremiah 29:11

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

I hold on to His promises.

I know the Lord I served died for me so I will live my life for him He is worth living and dying for.

I stepped out of my borders and share my testimony of How God save me from myself and my filthy Sins.Only Jesus has the power to break every stronghold of Sin, and  can only change a life.

I don’t want to go back to my old life

I don’t want to go back to my old life and, I don’t need to.

Thank you for reading my blog, I can’t help it, I’m crying while typing and reminiscing  how My Lord God has been faithful to me

I hope you like it,

I know God let me write this for a reason. Someone out there has the same situation  And Let me tell this to you, God has  a perfect plan for your life

And Let me tell this to you, God has a perfect plan for your life  He loves you more than Himself that he died for you and me.

John 3:16

16 For this is the way God loved the world: He gave his one and only Son so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life.

Just Give Him a chance to show that to you, Open your heart and receive Him as your Lord   and Saviour.

He feels your pain and see’s your situation .

Please follow this simple prayer:

“Father, I know that I have broken your laws and my sins have separated me from you. I am truly sorry, and now I want to turn away from my past sinful life toward you. Please forgive me, and help me avoid sinning again. I believe that your son, Jesus Christ died for my sins, was resurrected from the dead, is alive, and hears my prayer. I invite Jesus to become the Lord of my life, to rule and reign in my heart from this day forward. Please send your Holy Spirit to help me obey You, and to do Your will for the rest of my life. In Jesus’ name, I pray, Amen.”

 

I hope you have a blessed day

🙂 God bless you all

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Stepping out of your borders

  1. Thank you for reading my blog indeed our God is gracious and full of mercy a great comforter, source of strength, He is a faithful God Thank you, Sis, I will search for that book 🙂 I’m interested to read her story, God bless you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

